The OLS Committee currently consists of:

ChairMike Chester
SecretaryPhil Barber
TreasurerKatie Moore
LARP OrganiserMatthew Andrew
Safety OfficerMatthew Andrew (Acting)
IT OfficerJames Wallis

The Committee as a whole can be contacted by email at oxfordlarp (at) They can also be found on the OLS Discord server, highlighted by the ‘Committee’ role.

Details of the Committee’s responsibilities, as well as how its officers are elected, can found in section 5 of the constitution.